3256a3d94e · added 2026-10-31 17:11:01 · Updated 2026-10-31 17:17:02 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?